American Sun Poster Tee + Poster + Music Bundle

This limited edition bundle includes new exclusive American Sun Poster design tee, American Sun 13" x 19" poster, and American Sun digital album + pick your physical music format: CD or vinyl

CD Tracklisting:

1) Truth To The Weak (Not Built To Collapse)

2) Right Now

3) American Sun

4) Trust

5) They Don’t Like It (Feat. Sonny Sandoval of P.O.D.)

6) Fight The World

7) Victory

8) Make You Feel It

9) Survivor’s Prayer Interlude

10) All My Heroes Are Dead

11) Out Of Time

12) Another Level

13) Break The Cycle


Vinyl Splits:

Side A (20:40)

Truth to the Weak (Not Built to Collapse) (3:37)

Right Now (3:45)

American Sun (3:38)

Trust (3:47)

They Don’t Like It (Feat. Sonny Sandoval of P.O.D.) (3:06)

Fight the World (2:47)

Side B (22:41)

Victory (3:26)

Make you Feel It (3:19)

Survivor’s Prayer Interlude (1:27)

All My Heroes Are Dead (3:39)

Out of Time (3:36)

Another Level (3:33)

Break the Cycle (3:41)

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.